Who We Are

WBCR Board of Directors 

Lori Jensen, President and Store Manager, Caledonia, WI, the_store@wibordercollierescue.com

Rhonda McAllister, Secretary, Treasurer, and New Membership Coordinator, Madison, WI volunteer@wibordercollierescue.com

Amy Frank, Relinquishment Coordinator, Rochelle, IL relinquishment@wibordercollierescue.com 

Drue Wax, Potential Adopter (PA) Coordinator, Bannockburn, IL PAList@wibordercollierescue.com 

Karen McCormack, Board Member, Sussex, WI

Marylee Richmond, Board Member, Lake Geneva, WI

WBCR Members
Nina Ament – Downer’s Grove, IL
Meredith Biehl – Cedarburg, WI
Steve Frank – Rochelle, IL
Eric Jensen – Caledonia, WI
Sean McCormack – Sussex, WI
Megan Walsh – Green Bay, WI
Janet & Bob Walsh – Tomahawk, WI
Julie & Todd Wegter – Fitchburg, WI
Andrea Yanacheck – New Berlin, WI